Are AnyImage cards ever deleted?

  Back to FAQs




Bella

Answered by Bella

February 2, 2018

Cards are only deleted if they are not clicked at least once every 60 days. This helps us to automatically filter out any inactive cards that are no longer needed.


Have more questions? Submit a request